Latest Products http://www.leaklesspumps.net Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 04:03:24 +0530 en-us http://www.leaklesspumps.net Industrial Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/industrial-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/industrial-pump.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Pumps. We also make available Ammonia Pump, Canned Motor Pump, Centrifugal Back Pull Out Metallic Pump, wtc. Mechanical Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/mechanical-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/mechanical-seals.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Mechanical Seals based in Maharashtra, India. Our quality auditors check the Mechanical Seals on stringent quality parameters before approving for the delivery. Centrifugal Back Pull Out Metallic Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/centrifugal-back-pull-out-metallic-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/centrifugal-back-pull-out-metallic-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Centrifugal Back Pull Out Metallic Pump. The Pumps we make available are extensively used in water treatment applications, air conditioning, highly corrosive acid transfer, etc. Centrifugal Injection Molded Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/centrifugal-injection-molded-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/centrifugal-injection-molded-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Centrifugal Injection Molded Pump. The Pumps offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. Monoblock Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/monoblock-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/monoblock-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Monoblock Pump. Our range of Pumps undergoes numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. These are used in sprinkle systems, effluent treatment, heat exchanger, etc. Multi Stage Self Priming Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/multi-stage-self-priming-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/multi-stage-self-priming-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Multi Stage Self Priming Pump. The Pumps offered by us have a speed ranging from 1450 to 2850 RPM1450 RPM. PVDF Back Pullout Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/pvdf-back-pullout-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/pvdf-back-pullout-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PVDF Back Pullout Pump. The Pumps we make available are accredited for their long functional life, reliable performance and excellent quality.  Sealless Magnetic Drive Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/sealless-magnetic-drive-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/sealless-magnetic-drive-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sealless Magnetic Drive Pump. The Drive Pumps offered by us are lightweight, easy to operate and maintain. Self Priming Chamber Type Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/self-priming-chamber-type-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/self-priming-chamber-type-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Self Priming Chamber Type Pump based in Maharashtra, India. Fabricated from high grade materials, our offered Pump is appreciated for its durability, reliable operation and less maintenance requirement. Submersible Dewatering Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/submersible-dewatering-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/submersible-dewatering-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Submersible Dewatering Pump from Maharashtra, India. Our Submersible Dewatering Pump is fabricated using high-grade materials and using the most advanced technology. Vertical Sealless And Glandless Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/vertical-sealless-and-glandless-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/vertical-sealless-and-glandless-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Maharashtra, India, we offer different types of Vertical Sealless And Glandless Pump for diverse applications. We make use of excellent quality raw materials for the fabrication of our durable Pump. Vertical Submerged Pump http://www.leaklesspumps.net/vertical-submerged-pump.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/vertical-submerged-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experienced engineers, we are able to easily fabricate our Vertical Submerged Pump in accordance to the industrial standards. Accurate dimensions, durability, high strength and corrosion resistance are the highlighting features of our Submerged Pump. Cartridge Mechanical Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/cartridge-mechanical-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/cartridge-mechanical-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cartridge Mechanical Seals. Designed and fabricated using the latest machines and ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies, our Cartridge Mechanical Seals are corrosion resistant, low maintenance and reliable. Conical Spring Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/conical-spring-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/conical-spring-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, high endurance, rust resistant and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Conical Spring Seals highly popular. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Maharashtra, India. Mechanical Slurry Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/mechanical-slurry-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/mechanical-slurry-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials with the famous Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Mechanical Slurry Seals from Maharashtra, India. Precisely fabricated using high-grade raw materials by our skilled engineers, our Slurry Seals are free from defects and conform to all industrial standards. Metal Bellow Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/metal-bellow-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/metal-bellow-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its presence among the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Bellow Seals in Maharashtra, India. The quality assured material and cutting-edge technologies make them high on performance parameters. Multiple Spring Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/multiple-spring-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/multiple-spring-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multiple Spring Seals in Maharashtra, India. The product is manufactured using the high-grade material and compiled in tune with industry-defined standards. PTFE Bellow Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/ptfe-bellow-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/ptfe-bellow-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative array of PTFE Bellow Seals that us designed and developed by keeping mind the market demands. We are noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PTFE Bellow Seals in Maharashtra, India. Rubber Bellow Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/rubber-bellow-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/rubber-bellow-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rubber Bellow Seals in Maharashtra, India. Owing to their usage in different industrial applications, we make them available in different grades. Single Spring Bellow Type Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/single-spring-bellow-type-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/single-spring-bellow-type-seals.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made as per industry standards, our Single Spring Bellow Type Seals feature long operational life and high strength. The company has been named among the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Single Spring Bellow Type Seals from Maharashtra, India. Single Spring Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/single-spring-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/single-spring-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name, if they are looking for the best in line Single Spring Seals that are featured by high compressive strength and long operational life. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Single Spring Seals from Maharashtra, India. Textile Mechanical Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/textile-mechanical-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/textile-mechanical-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Textile Mechanical Seals in Maharashtra, India.  Textile Mechanical Seals (LIE/712) are widely used in textile plants and available in ample of specifications. Wave Spring Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/wave-spring-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/wave-spring-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wave Spring Seals in Maharashtra, India. Wave Spring Seal (LIE/711) is made as per industry standards and suitable for the most general applications. Thermosyphon Seals http://www.leaklesspumps.net/thermosyphon-seals.htm http://www.leaklesspumps.net/thermosyphon-seals.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thermosyphon Seals based in Maharashtra, India. The complete product range is made in sync with industry norms and reasonably priced for the ease of the buyers.